All Things Are New – Beaux J Poo Boo

8 July 2014

All Things Are New – Beaux J Poo Boo

Beaux J Poo Boo is a newly formed Jazz Quartet featuring world class musicians: Shelly Berg, piano; Fred Hamilton, guitar; Lou Fischer, bass; and Steve Houghton, drums.

The name Beaux J Poo Boo is taken from the great composition by Les McCann of the same name, which, to paraphrase the meaning: ß#34;is representative of a Montage of the many places the musicians have been in their life, shaping them into who they are today.ß#34;

This album, titled All Things Are New, incorporates a myriad of styles, in a contemporary jazz quartet improvisational environment.

Enjoy the magic of the music!

Read more >

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message