Clowns Will Be Arriving – Ted Kooshian


SKU: 644 Category:


With this recording, talented pianist and composer Ted Kooshian continues to explore and transform some of the themes from his past, putting them through the kaleidoscope of his brain and spinning the wheel to see what is reflected back. The CD also includes some originals, Kooshian’s interpretations of a few memorable fictional characters.

Featured Artists
Ted Kooshian: piano, electric keyboard
Jeff Lederer: flute, saxophones
Pete McGuinness: trombone
Wilbur Bascomb, Tom Hubbard, Morrie Louden: bass
Scott Neumann, Warren Odze, David Silliman: drums, percussion
Napoleon Murphy Brock: vocals
…and more!

Track Listing
I Dream of Jeannie • Get Smart • Clowns Will Be Arriving • Three Clowns • Koko • Christmas Day, My Favorite Day • Mannix • Skylark • Lost in Space • Porkypine • I Scare Myself • Ignatz • When You Wish Upon a Star

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit Clowns


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clowns Will Be Arriving – Ted Kooshian”