R.S.V.P. – Gunnar Mossblad & CrossCurrents


SKU: 662 Category:


On his second recording with this group, Dave Liebman’s musical director Gunnar Mossblad — a vibrant and multi-talented tenor saxophonist — offers a fresh, unpredictably explosive session of new music from an incredibly talented cast of musicians.

Featured Artists
Gunnar Mossblad: tenor & soprano saxophones
Jay Rinsen Weik: guitar
Tad Weed: piano
Norman Damschroder: bass
Olman Piedra: drums


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “R.S.V.P. – Gunnar Mossblad & CrossCurrents”