The Perfect Leaf – Sylvan Street


SKU: 523 Category:


‘Sylvan Street’s music is dynamic, funky, and very aggressive – an emotional and eclectic blend.’ – Dayton Daily News

Sylvan Street is a progressive new ensemble fusing jazz, rock, latin and funk styles. The all-original music takes listeners on a ride through tribal funk grooves, bittersweet love ballads, jump swing and blues. A select and accomplished group of professional jazz musicians from across the country, Sylvan Street is Jay Rees (bass), Kelland Thomas (saxophone), Chad Shoopman (trumpet), Frank Browne (guitar), Andrew Hix (drums/vocals), Evan Rees (piano/keyboards), and Michael Faltin (percussion).

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit The


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Perfect Leaf – Sylvan Street”