New Orleans Jazz Brunch – Kevin Clark

New Orleans Jazz Brunch – Kevin Clark
Catalog number: 302


01 Smiles
comp: Vincent Youmans, R. Lardner
02 Sugar Blues
comp: C. Williams, L. Fletcher
03 Up A Lazy River
comp: Hoagy Carmichael
04 Chinatown, My Chinatown
comp: William Jerome, Jean Schwartz
05 I'm Confessin' That I Love You
comp: H. Creamer
06 Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
comp: T. Koehler, B. Moll, H. Barris
07 Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
comp: H. Creamer, J. Layton
08 St. Louis Blues
comp: W. C. Handy
09 Louisiana
comp: Razaf, Schafer, Johnson
10 South
comp: B. Moten, T. Hayes
11 Careless Love
12 On the Sunny Side of the Street
comp: McHugh
13 High Society
14 Tom's Buick
comp: Tom McDermott

Cook up the five included recipes, take your shoes off, and kick back…you’re goin’ to New Awlins’ for Brunch!

Here are a couple of reviews from ALLABOUTJAZZ.COM:

  • review #1
  • review #2

    If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit Kevin