Don Bailey

This collection of music from around the world includes a first-time recording of John Corigliano’s Voyage for this instrumentation, the first recording of a movement from Katherine Hoover’s Medieval Suite in its orchestrated form, and some newly arranged favorites from the piano literature.

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit iTunes Voyage

Four Fancies (G. Jacob)

  • Prelude

  • Gavotte

  • Incantation

  • Folk Dance

    Herdsmaiden’s Dance
     (H. Alfven)

     (W. Peterson-Berger)

  • Sommarsang

  • Til Rosorna

  • Lawn Tennis

    November from Seasons
     (P. Tchaikovsky)

    Two Selections

  • A Night Piece

  • Scherzo