Gumbo Christmas – Dixieland Ramblers

Gumbo Christmas – Dixieland Ramblers
Catalog number: 370


01 Frosty the Snowman
comp: Steve Nelson, Jack Rollins
02 Let It Snow
comp: Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn
03 Good King Wenceslas
04 I'll Be Home for Christmas
comp: Walter Kent, Kim Gannon
05 Jingle Bells
06 Toyland
07 The Christmas Song
comp: Mel Torme
08 Silent Night
09 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
comp: Johnny Marks
10 Angels We Have Heard On High
11 Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
12 Santa Claus is Coming to Town
comp: J. Fred Coots, Haven Gillespie
13 The Little Drummer Boy
comp: Katherine Davis
14 The Twelve Days of Christmas

Created and recorded in New Orleans, Gumbo Christmas combines your favorite holiday tunes with a little swing, a little cha cha, a little funk, a lot of jazz, and that one-of-a-kind, tasty flavor of New Orleans and the Ramblers.

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit Dixieland