Down the Line – Bruce Torff


SKU: 672 Category:


Bruce Torff brings together great musicians out of New York to play his original material. This new recording includes Lew Soloff (Blood, Sweat & Tears) on his final recorded appearance; he passed away just two weeks after the recording was finished.

Featured Artists
Bruce Torff: keyboards
Joel Frahm: saxophone
Pete McCann: guitars
Ben Wittman: drums
Lew Soloff: trumpet

Track Listing
Enceladus • Down the Line • Wave of Silence • Tribal Function • This I Promise You • Well of Tears • Beginning to End • The Road to Hell • The News • Once and For All • Early Sunday