Point of Grace – Pete BarenBregge/Frank Russo Group

Point of Grace – Pete BarenBregge/Frank Russo Group
Catalog number: 358


> 01 Ornettin'
comp: Rob Levit
> 02 Point of Grace
comp: Rob Levit
> 03 My Shining Hour
comp: Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
> 04 The Rainman
comp: Fred Hughes
> 05 Morning Cal
comp: Fred Hughes
> 06 Speak Low
comp: Kurt Weill
> 07 Ballad Number 3
comp: Rob Levit
> 08 New Day Dawning
comp: Fred Hughes
> 09 You Don't Know What Love Is
comp: Don Raye, Gene DePaul
> 10 Woodstock
comp: Joni Mitchell

A fresh, innovative, energized, and varied program of contemporary/modern jazz is found on POINT OF GRACE by the Pete BarenBregge-Frank Russo Group.

Saxophonist Pete BarenBregge and drummer Frank Russo again combine their talents to deliver a first-rate jazz recording. Washington, DC based BarenBregge and Russo are joined by Fred Hughes, piano; Rob Levit, guitar; Max Murray, bass; and Aaron Clay, bass.

Here are reviews from


If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit Point

inegöl escort gemlik escort nilufer escort bursa escort bursa escort konya escort antalya escort escort bolu escort
[contact-form-7 id="15428" title="Contact form 1"]