Furry Slippers – Tony Monaco


SKU: C7021 Category:


The “monster” of the B3 is back with his ninth recording! Heralded as one of the best B3 players in the world, the incredible Tony Monaco presents a recording of all-new music, this time joined by critically acclaimed guitarist Fareed Haque!

Featured Artists
Tony Monaco: organ, vocals
Fareed Haque: guitars
Greg Fundis: drums
Asako Itoh: piano

Track Listing
• Furry Slippers
• Boogie Blue
• Magenta Moon
• Unresolved
• Chillin’
• Speak Low
• Round Midnight
• But Beautiful

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit Furry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Furry Slippers – Tony Monaco”