Three Musicians – The Bill Belasco Trio

Three Musicians – The Bill Belasco Trio
Catalog number: 677


01 Suicide is Painless
02 Aja's Theme
03 Always
04 All the Things You ARen't
05 Gargoyles Revenge
06 Little Girl Blue
07 Come Rain or Come Shine
08 Dolphin Dance

Not your ordinary jazz trio! The musicianship and treatment/arrangements of these gems from the Bay Area-based Bill Belasco Trio is viscerally connecting. Great jazz music, very radio-friendly, this is a moving trio recording.

Featured Artists
Bill Belasco: drums
Denny Berthiaume: piano
Chuck Bennett: acoustic bass

Track Listing
Suicide Is Painless • Aja’s Theme • Always • All The Things You Aren’t • Gargoyles Revenge • Little Girl Blue • Come Rain Or Come Shine • Dolphin Dance