Debussy and Franck – Caio Pagano

Debussy and Franck – Caio Pagano

Label: Summit Records (**Download format only**)

Catalog number: 110


01 Images, book I. - Mvt. 1. Reflets dans L'eau
comp: Claude Debussy
02 Images, book I. - Mvt. 2. Hommage a Rameau
03 Images, book I. - Mvt. 3. Mouvement
04 Claire de Lune
comp: Claude Debussy
05 Douze Preludes, book II. - La Terrasse des audiences du clair de lune
comp: Claude Debussy
06 Douze Preludes, book II. - Ondine
07 Prelude, Choral et Fugue - I. Preludio
comp: Cesar Franck
08 Prelude, Choral et Fugue - II. Choral
09 Prelude, Choral et Fugue - III. Fuga

Learn more about Caio Pagano.

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit Caio