New American Brass – American Brass Quintet

New American Brass – American Brass Quintet
Catalog number: 133


01 Colchester Fantasy - I. The Rose and Crown
comp: Eric Ewazen
02 Colchester Fantasy - II. The Marquis of Granby
03 Colchester Fantasy - III. The Dragoon
04 Colchester Fantasy - IV. The Red Lion
05 Morning Music
comp: David Sampson
06 Triskelion - Mvt. 1. Allegro
comp: Bruce Adolphe
07 Triskelion - Mvt. 2. Andante (With a ghostly quality)
08 Triskelion - Mvt. 3. Allegro
09 Blackbird Variations
comp: Robert Dennis
10 Dance Movements
comp: David Snow

Learn more about the American Brass Quintet.

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit New