Furry Slippers – Tony Monaco

Furry Slippers – Tony Monaco
Catalog number: C7021


01 Furry Slippers
comp: Tony Monaco
02 Boogie Blue
comp: Tony Monaco
03 Chillin'
comp: Tony Monaco
04 Unresolved
comp: Tony Monaco
05 Magenta Moon
comp: Tony Monaco
06 Speak Low
07 Round Midnight
08 I'll Drink to That
09 But Beautiful

The “monster” of the B3 is back with his ninth recording! Heralded as one of the best B3 players in the world, the incredible Tony Monaco presents a recording of all-new music, this time joined by critically acclaimed guitarist Fareed Haque!

Featured Artists
Tony Monaco: organ, vocals
Fareed Haque: guitars
Greg Fundis: drums
Asako Itoh: piano

Track Listing
• Furry Slippers
• Boogie Blue
• Magenta Moon
• Unresolved
• Chillin’
• Speak Low
• Round Midnight
• But Beautiful

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit Furry