You Will Be My Music – Bob Florence and Annette Sanders

You Will Be My Music – Bob Florence and Annette Sanders
Catalog number: M1031


> 01 You Will Be My Music
comp: Joe Reposo
> 02 You Fascinate Me So
comp: Cy Coleman, Carolyn Leigh
> 03 Never Let Me Go
comp: Jay Livingston, Ray Evans
> 04 Nobody Else But Me
comp: Jerome Kern, Jimmy Van Heusen
> 05 Come Fly With Me; The Island
comp: Sammy Cahn, Jimmy Van Heusen, Ivan Lins, Vitor Martins, Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman
> 06 You Must Believe in Spring
comp: Michel Legrand, Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman
> 07 Kissing Bug
comp: Joya Sherrill, Rex Stewart, Billy Strayhorn
> 08 How Deep Is the Ocean
comp: Irving Berlin
> 09 You Are There
comp: Johnny Mandel, Dave Frishberg
> 10 Goodbye Medley
comp: Cole Porter, David Shire, Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman

Bob Florence is a Grammy Award winner who has received an incredible FIFTEEN Grammy nominations and two Emmy Awards. Annette Sanders is a talented singer with a powerful voice. She has worked with a who’s who of the music industry including Dionne Warwick, Roberta Flack, Mel Torme, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Gerry Mulligan, Barbra Streisand, and more.

If you are interested in purchasing an individual track from this cd, visit You

[contact-form-7 id="15428" title="Contact form 1"]